Nowadays companies and other organizations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform. What is your viewpoint on this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, many companies either private or public organizations have a working tradition to encourage their officers to wear a uniform. In my opinion, employees should wear the uniform at least once a week, and wear independently any of formal clothes on other days. In this essay, I will explore benefits and drawbacks of using a uniform at an office, and provide my idea toward the statement. First of all, wearing company dresses can contribute to royalty among employees toward a organization, which is phychology. For example, as I being a government officer, which I have to wear a uniform of the organization every Monday, It is my honour to wear this dress because this occupation play a vital role in improving well-being of Thai people. Secondly, uniform can reduce the statement disparity among employees. For instance, people feel more confident when they wear the same clothes with others, and do not feel disappointed for being different. Although there are many benefit for wearing the same dresses, it also has various disadvantages including a surplus payment, and a freedom limitation. Firstly, employees need to spend their income for unnecessary clothes. To illustrate, they have to change their clothes as someones do not like to wear the old clothes again and again so they have to buy the new one, which is a surplus of a daily payment. Moreover, uncomfortable uniform can limit the idea and performance for working. The google company is a best example, their employees can dress freely and can deccorate their office as their preferences. For this reason, everyone in the company is happy resulting in the high profit of the company. In my conclusion, dressing a uniform have both advantages and disadvantages as aforementioned reasons. Therefore, the company should balance the pros and cons by creating the working tradition to wear the uniform at least once for benefits, and wear whatever they like for others to give freedom to their workers.