It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We live in an age when many of us are dwelling in our working hours too much. Particularly, people who had a high status of their renowned usually find themselves diving in their endeavour. Consequently, how many points they can spend time concerning about their surrounding people and themselves? Unfortunately, they are standing out of the “work-life balance”, which is a conception of many advisors for attaining a healthy lifestyle. This essay is an exploration of the reason why some people are choosing to follow that. And I believe that people should try to maintain the appropriate distribution to their social activity and job. First of all, let take a look at the definition of “work-life balance”, so what exactly is it about? Work-life balance is the equilibrium between personal growth and career production. Nowadays, which the escalation of human needs and financial burden, some individuals are overworking and accidentally forget to take care of themselves and their beloved ones. Accordingly, it can attack intensively to their health and lead to mental illness. When men live under huge pressure of deadlines without sleeping time or even unwinding moment, it will thrust them to the limitation of overloading, hence leading to dementia, depression, overwhelmingness, and inclined to agitate when they could not reach their computers and documents. Therefore, we should try to keep the impartially of task and relaxation. It will precisely push up our positivity. When you can stay positive, you can spread widely this energy to everyone around. Working in an elated mood can result in higher productivity. Equally important, knowing how to create the “work-life balance” will helps to learn a time-management skill, which is an essential part of workers in this busy day. Specifically, if you diminish your working time a little bit, you can spend this term focusing on doing your intriguing hobbies and caring for your health. Ambition in working sometimes is good but health is the most indispensable factor of human growth. Working hard to earn money for finance is the irreplaceable thing that society does to survive. Nevertheless, we need to know how much to be equivalent, what is truly prioritize. Man always searches for heart’s purpose, someone said it is happiness, but for me, it is the love we have given to ourselves during our lifetime. On the whole, the world always existing two-faced conception, whatever your prominent priority in soul is, from my point of view, I concur that human which affluent ambition of working should reduce their working life and take care for their own life. Likewise, following the “work-life balance” is necessary for humans.