Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the age of change poverty is number one questionv questions of consideration in the world. Though countries tend to help each other, this issue still remains as unsolved. I do believe that the only way of success are investments and knowledge share. In this essay I am going to discuss my ideas on how economically indipendant countires can help poorer countires to overcome the economical obstacales. First of all, experience does matter. Rich countires often benefit from the their long run experiance and professional leaders, which poorer countires need the most. To my subjective option, knowledge transfer would help the most. I remember I was lucky enough to work with french professional Michelle Desbiolle. He was relocated here as a consaltent consistent to help my country set up unique portal for governmental digital tranformation information. Thanks to him, we ended up not only by building fantastic application but also learned a lot from him. Now, many of my former colleagues become leaders in different companies by coping Michelle and promoting his ideas. Secondly, many countries are not located in a geografically good locations, therefore there is a lack of natural resources. If big countries share their benefits with other the big economical gap will be significantly reduced. I can remember the fantastic example of Singampoor. The country overcame his difficulties with help of other countries investments in its business and people. To sum up, the above mentioned analysis boils down to conclusion that the only way to help other contries to fight their difficulties is to help them with their own examples and recources. I believe sharing is caring.