Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others, it is mostly a workout to stay fit. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For some individuals, the sport is the great path to start the career ladder, whereas, other people do regular exercises to keep the fitness of their body. Personally, I would prefer a workout to maintain the physical health since doing sports can have serious consequences. This essay will examine both views. On the one hand, it is apparently reasonable to consider sports as a very successful option when choosing the specialty. First of all, activities such as swimming, skiing, running can stimulate the work of human muscles and activate metabolic processes. Subsequently, the body will comparingly receive more nutritious elements. Secondly, from the perspective of finance, medals earned from prestigious competitions probably have an enormous prize behind it. Therefore, some athletes find it sensible to participate in certain contests. On the other hand, sport heals but cripples. The pleasant sides of this sphere were enumerated, nevertheless, it is undeniable that there are many cases where people became disabled after the long-lasting stressful lifestyle. For instance, Muhammed Ali, the beloved boxer of the world, is the perfect model of these traumatic experiences, since he happened to be handicapped after the defeat from a more capable opponent. Moreover, just having a workout routine is sufficient to stay healthy and can be more beneficial than particular types of detrimental sport. In conclusion, even though it is collectively thought that the sport career is unsophisticated, it can lead to horrible circumstances, instead of which simple exercises can be much safer.