Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, due to advancement in technology people are getting lots of choices to select the best they want. Moreover, technology is touching all the fields. However, the noticeable two fields are health and education. From the above-mentioned statement, I strongly agree with the point that nowdays humans are having plenty of choices. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, health sectors play a vital role in humans life. Few decades back, people were only accessible to ayurvedic medicines. From that situation now the technology is reached to the level of robotic surgery. Nevertheless, humans are even have the rights to choose the treatments they want. Apart from this, there are different categories of medicines are also available like homeopathy medicine, unani medicine, allopathic and ayurvedic. To summarize, there are a vast categories of treatment modalities are available now. To continue with, the other important field is education. In education sectors also lots of new courses implemented and the students are very lucky to opt the one according to their wish. In addition to this, humans are even have different options to work after doing a single course. To exemplify, after completing a nursing course the graduate is eligible to works as a nurse or a nursing tutor also. However, the same is applicable in almost all professional courses. To summarize, due to the innovations in all the fields people are getting different opportunities. Finally, because of technology advancement humans are getting enough choices to select the best. Truly, I agree with the opinion that nowadays persons are blessed to enjoy the freedom of choice.