Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that trips are a waste of money and time, while others think that it is a significant experience in our life. Yes maybe For traveling you need a lot of money and time because now the cost of hotels are expensive, so you should be ready to spend them, but in my opinion new journeys will give vital knowledge and improve your worldview. For the first, visiting another place for a journey could really take big amount of time, for example if you want to visit another country and to get to know with new culture, it takes more than 2 weeks and some people think that it is too much and they are not ready to spend that much of their time. Secondly, traveling could be a big waste of money, but in some cases this statement is wrong. For example, I have seen a lot of tv shows where people try to spend only 100$ in 2 days, and it shows that it is possible to travel without spending a lot of cash. On the other hand, visiting new places gives very big and valuable experiences that could change your mind, for instance, while traveling you will see new places and will expand your horizons of mind and pay attention that traveling is the big source of new ideas. The most important thing that gives traveling is an emotional experience, your brain will reload and you will see the world from a new perspective. In conclusion, I think that it is better to spend some money and to upgrade yourself, i agree that time is money but in this case the knowledge and experience that you will get after this process is worth it.