What kind of music do you like? Why is music important to us? What is the influence of music to us?

Music is the food of sole. It can make people relax. There are different kinds of tracks like classical, jazz, and hip hop etc. But I personally like classical tunes. Firstly, a good sound makes my mood joyful. It depends on my feelings, at what time I want to hear which tune. Nevertheless, for me all kinds of melodies are acceptable. Also, if I need energy I hear jazz or I am in sad mode, I prefer ghazals and classical. Thus, classical is one of my best preferences to listen to. In Pakistan, there are a variety of singers who are singing classical that I prefer listening to. There are soundtracks that release my tension. Furthermore, live concerts are an attractive source of listening to music. We can feel the sound of each beet. For example, I and my friend attended a show in my college time that was really fun in my life. Moreover, music teaches us self-discipline skills that you can not et anywhere else. It affects our emotions when we hear the sad melody, we feel a decline in mood as well as we feel happy, we hear happy tracks. A study from Harvard has shown that relaxing music like ghazals and classical may lower blood pressure after physical exertion as it reduces anxiety. Generally, songs are a useful platform in conveying a message and influencing the minds of civilization. Especially, the melody is pivotal in driving campaigns for humanitarian causes to have a constructive effect on the citizens. For instance, the civil rights movement can utilize patriotic tunes to uplift the nationals. To summarize, music affects us in many ways and provide us with many psychological benefits. As mentioned before good melody decreases our stress and improves our mental state. Many people enjoy different types of beats. The music is truly amazing!