With increasing populations and ever growing urban centers, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can be solved?

Nowadays natural places are dramatically decreasing in many countries around the world because of human's invasion. There would be many positive things if those natural places are preserved. In this essay, I will elucidate the benefits of protecting natural places and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view on which method should be used to tackle this issue. To begin,there are many advantages that humans would get from preserving nature such as reducing the causes of climate change, maintaining the land for agriculture where it could be the food resources of human's society or even it would be an attractive place for tourists from other countries which drive the economic circumstances. For example, according to the latest achievement conducted by the Ministry of Tourism and Sports of Thailand, it has been revealed that after the government launched the campaign "Ecotourism", the number of tourists increased around 20% which brought a huge income to the country. Therefore, there are many advantages which humans would get from protecting nature, especially in terms of attracting tourism to visit the country. However, this issue is caused by the increased population in many countries around the world, which require more accommodations and more facilities. Therefore, the ministry should tackle this problem as soon as possible. To solve this problem should determine the area where not be allowed to have any accommodations or human invasion. The authorities could play a major role in solving this issue. In conclusion, there are many benefits that humans would have from protecting the natural place, particularly making more of the country's income, so the government should launch the policy to conserve those areas.