Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is common believed that written communication has less significant than spoken communication. While I think verbal communication has more influence than that of written Change the form of the verb writing show examples, I hold the view that written communication has its own power in certain circumstances. On the one hand, it is true to a certain extent that spoken communication can not only convey the information, but also can express the speaker emotion. By way of illustration, when the newcomer come into the market, normally the quantity of selling products is very low, because the customer can not totally persuade to buy a product through the video commercial. Therefore, at that time, if the seller explains its by using verbal communication which can show the emotions and tones to demonstrate the feature and quality of this item, it will make customers feel that this product can qualify their needs and wants. Moreover, the essential of spoken communication is more and more highly effect, when it uses in meeting, seminar and so on.In the election,The speaker, for instance, can spread the energy and motivation to the resident in order to choose him as a new authority thanks to using well spoken communication. As the result, this communication becomes a important part in our people’s life. On the other hand, written communication is a vital tool in specific situations. I would argue that for several reasons. Firstly, this communication is necessary thing in every field, especially business. For example,people must have a contract to guarantee the advantages that they have in workplace.In this case, communication can not prove anything and ask the benefit if the worker get problems.The second point is that patients who suffer from disease leading to losing ability to talk.They need to have written communication to communicate with other people. Therefore, i believed that the role of this communication is as important as spoken communication. In conclusion, while I support the view of the former, I believe that written communication has their own value. Therefore, both are powerful in people’s life.