Nowadays people have greater access to fast food Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the trend for junk cusines cuisines have sharply increased.Even in smaller cities or villages people got options to purchase these kind of foods more oftenlly.Quicker avaliability and affordability are the major two reasons of consuming fast have numerous benefits, despite of few conceners congeners which deteriorate the human health.In upcomming paragraphs, i will discuss in details why fast food have greater benfits than its harm. Firstly, most of us have got hectic schedule nowadays.So there is nothing unlit now avialable which can beat the spped and affordabilty of junk food.To meet the daily work related targets,individuals go through stress and shortage of time as well.So that people can improve the productivity of their work,they do not bother to spend hours to cook authentic meals when they have alternative options. For instance,a survey was conducted by Unitec University,London revealed that 70% of the local public visit Mcdonals and Kfc due to their quicker processing time and resonable prices. Thus, majority of people utilise their saved time by doing exersies exercise on aregular regular basis.Even the food ingredients and spices used at home to cook the food are too expinsve and also take a lot of efforts. However, Junk cusines cuisines are unhealthy for every age group. In other words,these kind food products are made from perserved and processeed ingredients which can be toxicated to consumer's body.To save the time,humans are getting to addicted to it. For example, World Health Organisation reports in 2018 reports that 6 out of 10 people died with obesity and heart attack. Junk cusines are responsible for such kind of illness.As many of us are doing sitting jobs but eating heavy and fatty meats just because meat burgers are aviaiable to buy as low as $1 each. Therefore,due to lack of nuturious values in daily meals people are also suffering from depression and social anxiety too. In conclusion, although there few concering outcomes are arsining from the heavy demand of junk food,yet i believe to compete with day to day busy schedule,fast food is one of the best alternative cusine.