Some people consider thinking about and planning for the future to be a waste of time. They argue that people should simply live in the moment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays when we discuss the future, it is an unpredictable condition.// There is an opinion that makes a master plan for the future is a useless thing, whereas just living in the moment is much a better way. I personally oppose this statement as we need to set the goal in life which will be explained more thoroughly with two reasons// Firstly, we as human beings must have a goal or target in our life so that we can become better people and could give a good impact on societies. In these modern days, many youngsters have achieved their goal to get high income because they have set goals since they are a child. That’s why it is important to set our goal rather than live without any target. Secondly, make a plan of action for the upcoming years can help us to adapt although bad situations happened in the future. Being a person who has a plan for the future will give us peace to what could happen after. It can be seen when COVID-19 strike the world cause big problem for the people who live at the moment while the others still managed survive in this uncommon situation. So having a future plan of action is such an important thing for people to adapt to the future condition. To conclude, I personally disagree that make a future plan is a waste of our time, whereas it can help us to elevate our value and could give a good influence on our environment. Additionally, creating a scheme to face any situation in the future could help out for the worse case condition that could happen