Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that amount of businesses find their employees who joined the company and have less interpersonal communication skills. This is a serious issue for the businessmen who runs the empire. However, there are various causes that find difficult for the business. This essay will include possible views and appropriate solutions with examples for this subject in the following paragraphs. To begin with, most businesses run by making deals and their loyal workers. But, if the employee does not have suitable abilities mainly cooperative skills then the company should not seek them unless they try to improve by themselves. According to Business News stated that there are nearly 47% of accountants start up their businesses ruined by unskilled operators in many countries. Add to this, such type of issue occurs due to having an improper education system, misconducting training, and guiding false information. Thus, these all factors do not allow any companies to fulfil the target. There are possible solutions that might be overcome this issue. Firstly, the training should be mandatory in all sectors such as reception area, leadership management, customer service representative, etc. Secondly, new staff members need to be under super visionary action unless gaining experience in a particular task. For instance, Although, successful businesses have special skill candidates who represent the company and seeking new staff for the future. Hence, it is clear that interpersonal skills ought to acquire in many ways such as learning other languages and seeking international employees. It can be concluded that all individual companies find that it is communication problems in their staff but as per my perspective, it is a common issue so for this training school need to be accessible in every highering position.