What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Every society has different tayp type of crimes which are being a huge obstical for prosperity and thriving. However, governments always are trying to tackle these crime by whither imposing strickt regletion on lawbreakers or investing to rise a general public awareness. So in this essay I will discuss some causes and suggeste suggest solutions regarfing the rise of crimes. To begin with, the main two reason stand behind committing crimes are poverty and consuming alchole alcoholic. Fristly First, poor living conditions is generating more aggressive people which they became prone to break laes and regultions in order to gain some benefits or make a better life. In addition to poverty, excessive alcohol consumption acoording to specialists from the UK, the most frequent factor in criminal activities. To be more persice, people after being drunk they inevitably losing their ability to controle behaviours and making rational decisions which leads to variety of capital crimes and minor crimes as well. The supreme court in the USA is a good example when the spokenman plainly declared that the majority of crimes derived from two principle factors; the slum areas where the living standards is low than the global creiteria and the drugs including alchole alcohol beverages. On the other hand, preventing illegal acts are required measurements such as concentrating on the circumstances for low-income population that governments ought to take lead on it. For example, a bulk of reaserches researches have shown that the percentage of crimes that committed in a low standard community had dramatically declined after enhancement inititaves initiative had been implemented for make Change the form of the verb making show examples life better. Furthermore, after ancreasing life quality of poor persons, the motive of breaking laws is completely disappeared. In conclusion, illegal activities are mainly come from poor living conditions as well level of alcohol consumption which are the source of most of the crimes. However, goverments have to devote more budget and effort to rise the conditions in area that have experienced with poverty and low-income folks. Admittedly, only the government are the one who responsible to secure citizens and communiteies.