Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, many individuals suffer from sleep deprivation and do not get enough quality sleep. Despite that this issue can lead to several adverse effects on humans, I believe that it can be solved by taking some special measures. On the one hand, sleep deprivation may lead to plenty of physical and mental health illnesses. Firstly, getting some mental troubles may be the major effect of this issue because people who do not get enough quality sleep have more chances to be stressed and anxious, consequently, these negative emotions may engender many mental problems such as depression and bipolar disorder. Secondly, this issue may lead to cardiovascular disease. For example, many studies have found strong associations between sleep deficiency and cardiovascular problems including high blood pressure, heart disease and heart attack. On the other hand, there are diverse approaches that can help people to avoid this issue. First of all, people should turn off all electronic devices such as TVs, mobile phones and Tablets, for one or two hours before bedtime and keeping them away from the sleeping area, because these gadgets keep the mind stimulated and then having difficulties get sleep. In addition, people should avoid the overconsumption of caffeine and alcohol, especially close to bedtime, for the reason that these substances keep the mind excited and do not help them to be relaxed. Moreover, individuals should adopt relaxation techniques in order to relax their mind and body and detox their soul from the negativity and stress of life. For instance, starting regular exercise can be a useful solution to this issue. In conclusion, although that the lack of sleep can engender many physical and mental problems health, I believe that there are several effective approaches which can help people to avoid this issue.