In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?(Advantages and Disadvantages)

It is thought by some people that,suggesting children to do anything with perseverance always leads them to fruitful outcomes. This eassy easy will address both positives and negative facts of this idea. To commence, It is importat to develop persistancy persistence in early age in order to have self-esteem and confidence mindset.If children do not have the habit to hard work, they will struggle in future. Thats That That is why it is a good idea to advice children to do hard work in order to success in life. Beside this,It could take the children one step forward in their career if they try hard. Children has the capability to learn anything if they have proper guidence. For Example, Children who has been taught good time management with their study always able to fullfil any deadline related tasks in their corresponding job fields. However,too much hard working have sometimes have detrimental effects to the child. Firstly,It is possible to mislead the child with the idea of hard working mentality. This is because only hard work can not always get a successful life.Sometimes,It is difficult to get success without having genuine passion for the work.That's why, it is not a good idea to always instruct children to do anything with hardwork.Another important thing to remember,If children do not have routine life that could arise both physical and mental problems. For example, A research publish Change the form of the verb published show examples by newyork NewYork times state that,A large amount of children having sleeping problems as well as concommited depression for over their working behaviour. In conclusion, advicing advancing children to hard work to gain anything has both merits and demerit consequences.While it help children to gain self-confidence and successful career,But false promising and problems related with both mental and physical also concerning facts related to this advice.