Unemployment is increasingly getting serious in most countries. Some people think pupils should be only offered primary education while others believe that secondary education is necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, unemployment is becoming a very serious issue. While some people are of the view that pupils should be offered only primary education, others believe that secondary education is also required. In this essay, I will be discussing the importance of secondary education and how it will impact the future growth of students. There are two primary reasons for this. To begin with, one of the important reasons why high school plays an important role in employment is that, it helps youths to decide on their career path. Moreover, the decision that the younger generation makes for their future depends on what subjects they choose in high school. For instance, when students without undergoing secondary school take up a career option such as engineering or commerce, end up being unemployed due to a lack of knowledge and understanding. Subsequently, this results in an increasing number of unemployment in various places. Furthermore, students who are enrolled in high school, have a better experience and idea in choosing their respective field that they are interested in, instead of relying on others for their suggestions and opinions. Additionally, this also contributes towards reducing the number of individuals being without jobs. For example, the satisfaction that the youngers get from deciding their future by themselves makes them not only more optimum but also very effective in their work. Hence, employees will be retained for the long term in an organization. By way of conclusion. I reaffirm my position that pupils should not only be offered primary school but should also get enrolled on higher education for deciding on their future career path and also not depending on theirs for their job.