Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Gandhi, and Mother Teresa all left an irrevocable mark on humanity. There are seven billion people on this planet. What if more of us gave back, even in small ways? The effect of those billions of small gestures would be astronomical. We want to find meaning in our lives. Giving back and learning how to make an impact on others provides that meaning because it makes life about something much larger than ourselves. It fulfils our essential human need to feel significant as well as the human need to contribute. When we help others, we grow in our personal lives and make progress toward unlocking an extraordinary life. We break out of our limiting beliefs about how much good one person can actually do in the world and see first -hand that even the smallest acts of kindness can transform lives. The 5 Richest Female Entrepreneurs In The World • Gina Rinehart. Source: fortune.com Georgina Hope Rinehart, known as Gina Rinehart is a mining magnate from Australia. • Oprah Winfrey. Source: Medium.com Net worth: $3 billion, as of 2018.... • Cher Wang. Net worth: $1.6 billion (estimated).... • Wang Laichun. Net worth: $1.9 billion, as of 2018 The Seven Greatest Humanitarians in History • The Greatest Humanitarians in History: Harriet Tubman. Harriet Tubman was an African American who overcame slavery to... • Norman Borlaug. An oft-overlooked figure, Norman Borlaug was responsible for an agricultural revolution that saved... • Great Humanitarians in History: Martin Luther King. Martin Luther King was the African American clergyman and activist. • Mother Teresa. Born in 1910, Mother Teresa spent 45 years in the service of others. A Roman Catholic nun, Mother Teresa. What is happiness? • Happiness comes from within. It is not outside. It is your mindset. • Happiness is state of mindfulness. It is not in abstract world. It is in mind and temporary. Find joy in small things. It never comes from jobs. • Happiness is the art of never holding in your mind the memory of any unpleasant thing that has passed.” • “If you want to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.” ― Dalai Lama XIV, The Art of Happiness • “A disciplined mind leads to happiness, and an undisciplined mind leads to suffering.” ― Dalai Lama XIV, The Art of Happiness • “If you want happiness for an hour — take a nap.' • If you want happiness for a day — go fishing. • If you want happiness for a year — inherit a fortune. • If you want happiness for a lifetime — help someone else.” • We tend to forget that happiness doesn't come as a result of getting something we don't have, but rather of recognizing and appreciating what we do have.” Others argue that happiness is a state of mind, and whether you can achieve it depends entirely on the individual. Some people are never satisfied with life, no matter how much they have. And you cannot tell those who suffer from depression that following a few rules will immediately solve their problems. “ Happiness is the meaning and the purpose of life, the whole aim and the end of human existence.” Aristotle (384 – 322BC), Greek philosopher Personal Happiness Statistics The first thing we notice is that people working blue-collar jobs (High rank Governments Administrator/Judges) report lower levels of overall happiness in every region around the world. People around the world who categorize themselves as a manager, an executive, an official, or a professional worker evaluate the quality of their lives at a little over 6 out of 10, whereas people working in farming, fishing, or forestry evaluate their lives around 4.5 out of 10 on average. Freedom: Release yourself. “The only real prison is fear, and the only real freedom is freedom from fear