Better driver education for better driving habits is more effective than heavier punishments for driving offenses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Driving lessons are are beneficial for safety on our roads,unlike heavy punishments on wrong and poor driving skills i agree and will discuss in this essay. Driving is considered an area that requires skills and expertise,Enrolling in a driving school class does not require much, it just requires individuals presenting themselves with the requested documents and classes begin. This lessons entails theory part of and practicals whereby the student goes through vigorous training on how to handle the kind of vechicle one has enrolled classes for. Practical lessons will involve one having a car that they will be required to drive with the help of a teacher.After the theory and practicals are done in a three months period the student will have to sit an exam to test their skills this does not mean that they are finally good at driving,the reason behind is that the basics have been understood and can be applied well. On the contrary poor lessons or lack of it cannot be the main reason for reckless driving,some people are good drivers but they drive under the influence of alcohol this is punishable by law.Going through the education process is important but it is not the solution.The training instituions and so is the government need not rush to issue driving licence but give an ultimatum on the same for instance for one to get their driving licence after the 3months you will need to produce proof that you been driving for let say 6 months then only then can one receive their licence and allowed to drive legally on our roads. In conclusion Reckless driving can be as a result of stress,driving under the influence of drugs/ alchol. However Education is vital in all those it brings out an understanding of whatever it is you doing Change the form of the verb do show examples.