Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Participation in the classroom through an online network is a recent way to study, especially involvement in Universities and Colleges. Even though there are having both pros and cons, however, I am quite sure the advantages more than disadvantages and the following essay is going to be an explanation. To begin with, The benefit of internet learning which has been held widely by educational institution throughout the world for a while and It was proved by reliable educational institutes that this new learning way is not an obstacle against their scholar. The graduate can be educational success equivalent to studying in a traditional classroom. A student is able to reach various educational materials by institute libraries online likewise, they can discuss with their counsel anytime with an agreement. In addition, Due to Covid-19 that is concerning to spread out across the world, In many developed countries are attempts to advocate people make a social distancing to others which distance learning from the internet will directly answer the measure. Consequently, Students can be still involved in learning their subjects while the educational institutions are able to provide knowledge to their students. However, The barrier of participation with studying through the internet should be considered by involved. Firstly, the participants will be less communication between students and lecturers because in some institutes that open widely their lectures without limit people will be difficult to communicate throughout the classroom, however, this issue could be solved by determining the number of participates. Secondly, The participants will never face an actual experience in the educational institutions which is a crucial thing for them because the participants will be met a variety of people who come from different nature, Especially, In the international educational institutions that always include a variety of foreign learners which does not only exchange their traditional language but they will have a great opportunity to make a connection between them more or less. In conclusion, this essay is definitely thought the advantages more than the disadvantages, Nevertheless, educational institutes should be improved in the disadvantages to being better.