Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of mobey. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniably true that both bad and good situations in life resemble two sides of a coin, which usually runs parallel. Some individuals opine that in bad time such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, the only thing one should do is to accept that situation. However, others are in favour of improving such situations by trying. I strongly agree with the latter statement. This essay will discuss both these views amd support my opinion. On the one hand, if people accept any bad situation of their life whether it is undesirable work or lack of money, they learn to develop themselves mentally. This is because when they accept the challenge, they learn to manage their emotions and finances according to the situation which improves their patience and sense of satisfaction. For instance, a survey conducted by 'The Times' reported that 60% humans who consider it best to accept a bad situation has better mental ability than those who find it hard to accept such situation. On the other hand, human beings can improve their hard times while giving their best efforts to tackle these challenges. Rather than only accepting any worse situation and doing nothing to improve it, it will make people lazy. Thus, those who work hard to solve bad situations become more dedicated towards their work which is a key to success in life. In my opinion, one should accept any kind of situation with a positive attitude of solving that problem. This will reduce their stress and improve their life skills of being patient and hard working. To conclude, people should keep on working hard to succeed in life by accepting life challenges and doing efforts to improve them.