Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree

The number of criminal activities raise and the security level of the nation decreases with the low level of disciplinary actions taken over the prisoners. To eliminate the crime rate, at least to reduce it; major rules should be launched over the society. This essay totally agrees with the statement because bad people will realize their weak points and will be good persons if only face the high level of consequences, further they might be used as a tool to stop further criminals. Firstly, the thieves realize the mistakes that they had done in the past and tend to become good guys because there is no other option to see over the higher negative reactions given by the police officers, hit people in jail to reveal the truth; also will be an advantage because their desires will go off to tell lies in the future. Further, prisoners have to work hard for the nation according to the orders and it will be a plus point to the society as well as their entrepreneurial development. For example, there were nice flower gardens in countries that were totally developed by using prisoners. Secondly, with better training, jailbirds can be used to stop further criminal activities in the society, because people in the jail are no longer with mild mentalities with their experiences, they are suitable to attack newly generated crime activities by recruiting them as security guards to specific places such as national parks, banks, cinema halls, etc, however, after subjecting to a strict rehabilitation program. In conclusion, necessary punishments should be provided to the bad people in the country in order to overcome the violence and increase the protection level.