AT THE PRESENT TIME, THE PAPILATION of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, due to the rapid increase of population throughout the world, one of the controversialy controversially issue is about comparing the avrage of old and young adults proportion in all countries. Also, there is an arguments about pros and cons of the more number of youth than aged people. However, the demetrise impact of aged population is more than of the teenage population eventually. on the one hand, if a larg number of a country’s papulation are senescences, the government ough to spend a significant part of its boudget for their retirment’s retirement's salary annualy. Furthermore, the social and medical geriaric services are so expensive. Although the elderly maybe not need to some lesiure facilities or lone, the authoritises should investigate a notisable money for older people while they cannot work and have financial benefits for their countries. on the other hand, on of the most important things for all countries is juvenile workforc in terms of producing industries which has a merites merit merited effect on economy system. Although the young population have financial benefites for their government, the government have to make more job oppurtunities for them. In addition, the adolescents need more social services such as lone for maridation and accomodation or even academical services such as universities and schools. to conclude, the advantages and disadvantages resemble two side of one coin but in this case the benefits of more youthful is more than this drawbacks. thereby, who is in power in a countries ought to manage the population efficiently.