Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, others believe that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There is an idea that students from school should not be provided additional school tasks to home. However, others suppose that a traditional system of education is the best way to study well. There is no doubt that modern learning methods are developing very quickly and some changes are necessary but I cannot agree with the only opinion that is mentioned above. In attempts to improve the current education algorithms in elementary and high public schools experts are deploying new studying techniques daily. There are different changes that students will use in the near future. However, some of those changes are doubtful. Especially a methodology that avoids any homework for learners. Some people from the Ministry of Education in my country consider that this kind of getting knowledge is helpful only for some students. In other words, children from the same class can get as positive effects as negative. In that case, differentiation is not acceptable for such a huge system. Nevertheless, small private schools use that studying control in their patterns. It is well known, non-governmental schools provide their students with better and easier knowledge. As a result, most of their graduates have a better chance to go to university. Moreover, about seventy percent of their learners do not get homework. Therefore, I think that lacking homework can work for some institutions decently. Even though, this theme is very controversial. In conclusion, homework for modern students is a debatable topic. There are examples that show us it's useful. But, for many reasons this type of education does not fit all.