It is better for the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued whether paper textbooks should be replaced with electronic ones while others opposed to this idea. I believe that print books have indisputable advantage such as more effective perception of knowledge. Firstly, this essay will discuss the effectiveness of concentration due to using traditional textbooks in study, and secondly, it will analyze assumed environmental benefits of hi-tech tablets. On the one hand, proponents of conventional textbooks base their opinion on the assumption that people have a mental focus on learning when using them and I agree. This is because print gave pupils a sense of where they are in the textbooks. As a result print textbooks are less likely to encourage multitasking. For example, in American University researchers looked at the studying habits of 429 students and 92 per cent of them said they felt most concentrated when reading traditional textbooks. On the other hand, digital textbooks are more environmental friendly as the amount of printing is reducing. This probably gives one momentous advantage in as much as the electronic textbooks usage lessens the number of the trees that become cut down for paper. In the United States of America research has shown that the country takes thirty-two million trees to make two billion books. Despite this, others wood production produced of a large number of saplings. In conclusion, though many people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that tables are not supposed to have a chance to replace paper textbooks. This is due to the fact that, despite the impact on the ecology, on no account, should the importance of using conventional textbooks on concentration