These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

Nowadays, most of the people go out from their own country to another region to involve in a job, or to find a job with their family, which will open many opportunities to those with necessary skills and intrinsic motivation. This essay will argue that despite the issue when capable people left their nation, the risk of no workforce remains in the region. When a family left the nation, the risk of not returning back is possible to the nation, further at least for a degree holder, it might be harder to find a permanent job with a good salary in a particular state with financial barriers. If a graduate passes out from a recognized university, he / she is willing to join a company except his / her career path is based on academia. Because a student sacrificed a lot in their life; money and time, no one can say that he / she needs to sacrifice his / her other part of the life with finding a good profession, instead of leaving the country. Also, the visited area might be a developed region, so because of the comforts there, travellers may not come back which will be a reason to lose important persons to the nation. Apart from the drawbacks, individuals can earn money as they wish by using their skills and the passion on a particular employer abroad which will be opened doors for the promotions, and survive themselves first, and then they can be thought about coming back to their nation. For example, Mr Chamath Palihawadana, a Sri Lankan guy is the current chief executive officer for Facebook which is the most popular world-famous social networking platform, used by billions of people in present. Such great people are adding more value to their country because of their popularity. To conclude, if the first impression of leaving the country gives an idea of some kind of a loss to the nation, more benefits can be seen after some time.