Some people think that computer games are good for children's development. Others think it is bad. discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, computer games have become popular among children. However, there are predominately contrasting views where a section of society deems that digital games are constructive for children's holistic development. while others emphasize that it is destructive. Apparently, substantial contribution to the gradual development of the children and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, not only it builds cognitive skills, but also enhances problem-solving. To corroborate, according to research it is revealed that 70% of children become good decision-makers by playing computer games. Secondly, unlike the bygone traditional games, computer games aid to socialize with other younglings and improves communication skills. Hence, computer games have paramount significance for children's career growth and development. Nevertheless, some believe that computer games have detrimental effects on children for myriad reasons. Chiefly, if children are glued to the computers all day long, they will not participate in actual activities and develop an antisocial personality. For instance, according to Forbes magazine, it is revealed that youngsters are introverts for the past decade. Furthermore, it involves zero degrees of activity and the eyes are desktop all the time which makes them obese and their eyesight becomes weak. thus, it has a deteriorating effect on their health in the long run. In my opinion, although computer games have decimal consequences, their constructive ripples in terms of enhancing motor skills and cognitive skills are unsurpassable. needless to state, it's a mixed bag of bone and bane.