In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside.some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.what is your opinion about this?

The population has been increasing so the requirement of new buildings are increased due to lack of spaces in urban area people are looking for suitable location in village for construct new homes.some people tend to believe that it will badly affect the rural area and never construct houses or buildings there.I partially agree with this statement the reasons I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand,due to various reasons villages should be protected. Firstly, people have made the urban area more crowded so compared with metropolitan cities rural areas are blessed with pure resources therefore the invention of apartments create several issues such as pollution,contaminate water resources. For example, one of the multinational companies built a building in a village which leads to several environmental issues and the countryside lost its precious purities. moreover,increment in the number of accommodation facilities of family in countryside enlarge the population so it will lead to several issues s. Furthermore, center are blessed with greeneries the invention of house eradicate trees. On the other hand, the population is increasing so the requirement for new houses is significant.most of the urban areas are rush so people like to choose a calm and quiet place for homes which givethem a stress-free mind. Additionally, construction of new buildings help the development of a village area it leads to the implementation of infrastructure therefore, people could enhance their lifestyles. To conclude,protection of rural area are essential however utilize enough lands in villages help reduce majority problems in cities.it is predicting that in the future people construct buildings in villages while protecting natural resources.