Some people think that children should begin their formal education at every early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

today, many people are involving in their children and they believed that children should begin their education sooner but others suggest it is not standard they should start at seven age. This essay will present both different issues. In the contemporary, beginning sooner for education can help children and parents. Firstly,according to researchers scientists announce that the best alsothe most affect the ages periods are approximately between 2 and 6 years old  and these can be the best method bring up for education and growth in the school that  can be brought up the better brain, Secondly if children separate from their parents, they will be strong people, also they can be independent more than in past also, they can manage alone their future that they will be useful. On the other hand, many people opposite this scheme and they believe that start sooner for education, can be injured themselves, for instance, compulsory training can appear problems metals such as anxiety, depression and being deprived in time for playing or entertaining, it can be raised  dropped out and the class atmosphere will be been dull, also their future can be lost motive for continuing in school and they should not lost free time that's why having free brain can be calm down for exercising time and not having problem mental will be gotten successful their study besidestheir beside their family. to sum up, start to training sooner can be arrived at their destination of the target even they will be intelligent in their future but having a free time for children is right for every child and should not be deprived in  their authority about time and favourite issues.