Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There are many people who believed that consuming sort of vegetables are good for our health and also for saving the world. While this argument has valuable features, however, I entirely disagree with this statement. Sometimes people allege that a vegan diet is the best sort of plan food. Firstly, they think that eating cuisine based on meat or fish lead to eradicating animals from the ground. In other words, they believe consuming animal-based feed is equal to kill animal’s cruelty. So, by their thought, they have been saving the environment of these actions. Secondly, vegetarians feel healthier and fitter than those eating meat-based kinds of stuff. Finally, these throngs that do not eat an animal-based meal, say that they are able to receive every nutrition their body needs from plant sources, such as beans and nuts, and also from dietary supplements. On the other hand, several people including myself believe that having a moderate diet that contains meat or fish is critical. Firstly, meat or fish is a source of protein, amino acid, omega 3, and many noticeable merits include the body needs to get from these pieces of stuff. In addition, having an extended range of vegetables cost much and more expensive. For instance, children do not like the taste of the vegetable, or sometimes there is an allergic reaction to plants. For instance, I am allergic to eggplants, avocados, and potatoes so I cannot eat them and besides if I were a vegan the menus would be so limited. To conclude, although vegetarian foodstuffs have positive points for humans and the planet, however, having a balanced or equilibrium dietary program, which contains all kinds of nutrients is more pertinent.