Nowadays some people have anti-social behavior and lack respect to others.What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

In modern society, most people have become more competitive.They do not like to bother with each other and are disrespectful to others too. The main reasons for this are the addiction to electronic devices and chasing for money day and night. The solutions may be to influence the people to co-op with the society a lot by making them understand the bad effects of over usage of electronic devices and let them get the real meaning of what life is. Although there are more relatives around, many people have used to get busy with their own. They are keenly observed on mobile or some kind of electric gadget they have. For instance, on my way home I saw that when an old man got onto the bus and stood near a young boy, that boy did not take his eyes away from his phone and kept watching for a long time. Though his mother was next to him on the same seat stuck with her mobile, no one could donate the seat to that old man even after they noticed him. This clearly shows not only the corrupted bond between son and mother but also the disobeying of adults. I think using mobile phones should be banned in public transportation as well as private transportation unless there is an urgency to use them. Another part of society chasing money day and night. They work overtime and do part-time jobs without having even a public holiday. Even though there are neighbours, they do not have time to talk with each other even to realise who the neighbours are. For example, if a man saw one of the contiguous persons are on the way home hanging a lot of stuff in his or her hand, he never cares even he is driving a vehicle that has space to give a lift. Those kinds of people should inevitably allude to participate in some kind of socialist program to find how to boost the neighbourhood. In conclusion, it is apparently described reasons for disrespectfulness and anti-socialist behaviour of some people around us.