Some people spend a lot of money for their wedding ceremonies. However, others feel like it is unnecessary to spend a lot. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

Nowadays few individuals do more expenditure on their family functions, while, others think that it is wastage of money. I will discuss both sides along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, people who utilize their wealth on wedding parties because they wanted to prove their status high in society in which they live and just for show off purpose. Secondly, rich people have enough money they spend lot on special occasions in their family to fulfill the fonds of their children, while poor people spend more so that their children can stay happy with their in- laws. Also, it traditional in many places to give expensive gifts, wedding in standard hall which takes lakhs rupees, so few people are just forced to do this. On the other side, people who think thatand that according to my point of view, it is notmandatory to do lot of expenditure on ceremony, because this money can be utilize for other purpose such as to provide education to poor people and for charity. Moreover, if they save money, it can be used in their bad time,like people can take better health facilities. Also, individuals take loans from banks for weddings which enhance the stress level of family, decrease expenses not only reduce their worries, but also make their life more easy and smooth. In addition to this, one can help needy people. To conclude, although, people spend more money on their family occasions for enjoyment, I believe that, this money can be utilized for donations and giving teaching to low class children.