In many countries people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. why do you think that is? what problems can this cause?

Across many countries, A population that living in the countryside has been evacuating to the central city. For instance, In Thailand, The majority of fresh graduates who came from rural areas are more likely to find a job in the inner-city rather than deciding to move them back to its premises. There are several reasons to describe the current situation and in the near future. And also, consequent issue due to relocating. To begin with Thailand relocating circumstance, nowadays, almost 70% in a number of the population who are living in the inner-city has come from countryside due to they had encountered with a difficult situation with the workplace. Especially the salary was not reasonable whether they attempted to working harder or not, the compensation still lower than the minimum wage. However, they chose to relocate to the central city so that they can find a proper job that is located among the leading companies in the country. Furthermore, The companies are often provided appropriate welfare such as travelling costs, housing costs, life insurance, and the crucial thing is an annual bonus. On the other hand, Increasing the population of urban areas will emerge a variety of problems, for example, Surging in crime will be deemed as the first priority from all the problems. Even though some people in the town have got a job but someone has still unemployed which is approximately 30% of employment in the system. Hence, there will contribute to an increasing in crime in the town. Beginning with a minor problem such as shoplifting, fraud, and finally become to drug trafficking that is a major problem. In conclusion, It is clear that residents moving to the towns can lead to a variety of problems, Government should determine a measure to regulate its evacuation, likewise considered unemployed fundamental welfare to control consequence problems.