In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health issues are a vital topic in some of the nations these days because of excessive consumption of junk foods. The statement given in the topic suggests authorities increase tax on fast foods. My perception is totally agreed with the statement because without introducing that many penalties at least to the fast-food producers, they will not understand the real harm that they are doing to society. Also, some people might say that people should maintain some self-control to avoid fast foods,,, however in this,essay it will be proven that major responsibility is on hands of government. Without showing the bad consequences to the fast meal producers, it is usless to ask them; to add some nutrion value on their foods, to limit the unethical advertising campaings campaign. They added mono sodium glucomate glutamate which is a chemical compound rejected by many countries because of it’s poisonic behaviour. Many of the celebrities were used for their advertising program which cannont be recommended at all. So, when authorized people increase the taxes, then the food manufacturing companies might think on new ways of adding more nutrion nutrient value to their foods as why they can rely on fresh fruits and vegetables but not using lots of unacceptable chemicals? Governments are capable of imposing an extra tax value over the bad meal manufacturing companies despite whether some of the population could think that society also have some responsibility to maintain some kind of decipline over the junk foods. As a country, there is no need of leadership if people have to take their own decisions like in this situation. President onwards, priminister and all the ministers were authorized with the choice of people. So, it is a job of the government to show the correct path to their supportive crowd. In conclusion, without adding more restrictions on food manufacturing companies who are producing more fast foods, it is impossible to overcome the health issues.