Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How can this problem be solved?

Issues related to global warming are frequently discussed these days. It is true that releasing toxic gases including carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a huge impact on the world because of global warming. The explanation of both questions will be discussed in the following paragraphs. As for the first question, there are several causes why global warming plays a serious issue today. The principal reason to consider is that global warming has horribly affected the diet and subsistence, especially the weather conditions.To explain, agriculture sectors, such as harvesting and farming in many countries directly depend on the environment. As a result, severe weather can lead to many disasters, such as mass flooding. For instance, Thai farmers cannot harvest rice in the rainy season like in the past since there is no rain and the weather is hotter than before.  Regarding the second question, there are various steps that both humans and governments can solve these problems. The main point is that manufacturers have to obey the greenhouse gas control launched by governments. In fact, since the world is becoming industrialized, the industrial sector is the major source that sends a huge amount of toxic gases. Hence, the greenhouse house rule plays an essential key in terms of decreasing the emitting of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere. To exemplify, cars manufacturers in many developed countries try to develop their electric private cars for addressing the environmental issue All things considered, I am of the opinion that the global warming topics have a considerately impact on not only humans but also the modern world. Therefore, individuals and governments should carefully realize and also share responsibility in order to save the environment and the future generation.