Nowadays an increasing number of people change their career and place of residence several times during their life. Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is irrefutable that more and more people are becoming career conscious and hence not hesitant to frequently change their jobs, even if they need to relocate abroad for the same. This essay will reveal the positive and negative sides of this situation and will elaborate on how it could have positive signs for a better future. Firstly, the Migration of minded brains to developed countries could have a negative impact on their own countries economy. But can we consider it a negative development? There is no doubt that highly skilled people can be considered as a base for the fast-growing economy. Hence, if talented people no longer exist, then it would definitely spoil countries futures. Another downside of relocation is a negative impression on children, as they will lose their friends more often. Simultaneously, children may face problems with adjustment in new school and society. On the other hand, everyone wants to have a good life and a great future for their dependents. Not only it is good for individual growth but also for countries development. As evidence, a number of people are applying for immigration to Canada because the Canadian government is providing free education for kids up to senior secondary school. To put it in another way, it is going to be the best chance for kids to share the cultures and achieve their goals. When it comes to growth, many countries open gates for hard-working labours. For example, express entry was started by the Canadian government in 2015. To conclude, we can say that a large number of people choose to shift to developed countries multiple times in their life. Even though it has some drawbacks but positive side overweigh the opponent.