Nowadays, more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What are some possible solutions? What problems does this cause?

Lately jobs have been scarce, thus causing competition in all sectors.Today the jobs that we have cannot be classified into classes or age,as long as one has the capacity any job is doable. To begin with,the youths are said to occupy a larger proportion in about 80% population of the world.With the current situation around the globe jobs have become rare and hard to find, thus creating no age gap.It is not a shock to see an old man working in a construction site,and doing other manual jobs people have resorted to anything that puts food on their table as a job worth doing. Competition for jobs with the young people is risky because this can easily lead to crime and lack of education,the young people will not find a reason to go to school and acquire knowledge,simply because it will not benefit them and considering the levels of experince required for employment young people will not get a chance,so the easist way to get money will be to engage in illegal jobs,business and this will make the economy crumble,a good example is what is happening in Africa Currently old people are getting jobs meant for the youths and youths are just idle,an idle mind is a devils workshop. In conclusion competition is healthy but if its a chance to ride on others and opress them, then its not advicable, people at the age of retirement should allow young people have the chances for them to gain the experience needed.