Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand. Do you agree or disagree?

Nuclear energy, as we all know, is the energy that is induced from the nuclear source. Many kinds of nuclear reactions are nuclear fission, nuclear fusion, and a lot more. The current energy sources that we use are either polluting the environment or causing a threat to humanity. When joined these two together, doesn’t a beautiful question strike out mind – Can nuclear energy be the replacement source. “Why not?” will be my answer to this. And the reasons for my answer are very simple which all of us would definitely have thought at some point of time. Nuclear energy is nothing but the energy that we get due to nuclear reactions. All that we are going to do to produce this energy is bombard 2 atoms and produce the energy that is needed for us to perform the usual activities. Although this sounds a little complicated, we do have many science scholars who can help us perform it accurately. Science has always proven to give a hand in the improvement of any field. It will definitely be a great hand for bringing the new source of energy. When a nuclear power plant is placed in close propinquity, there are chances that it could damage the areas surrounding it and also cause problems to human lives. There have been many cases where the people living in the areas nearby are affected with some diseases because of the reactions that happen in the power plant. But as we know, there is no rose without a thorn. Everything has its own advantages and disadvantages, some have solutions also. If the nuclear power plant is located somewhere far from the locality, in a deserted place. This could be in favor of extracting energy from nuclear sources. Thus I would like to conclude by telling that Nuclear power could be a better replacement for the current source that we are using. It could help us provide a better environment and a peaceful place for us, as well as the future generations to live in. Our world has tried so many things that have failed, this try might not be one among them if we try it in a proper way.