The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in cities and town closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Online shopping is a vital topic nowadays in the marketing and selling industry. The younger generation is more aware of being online because of the easiness, that they do not need to travel to the city despite some elder population still interested in traditional, obsolete techniques of purchasing goods for the day to day life. Further, security is also high in online shopping. My direct opinion is to be agreed with the given statement as I wished to provide more information in the coming paragraphs. Firstly, compared to the conventional travel and selling/ purchasing system, by using a desktop or a laptop or even a smartphone, we have effective ways of finding our preference items quickly. With technology increment, most of the shops were delivering their products through the internet, so anyone can easily connect with a preferred supplier. For example; Daraz, Amazon, Alibaba, even Cargills food city, Pizza hut, Keels super, etc. provide their services based online. The available product list is updating continuously on their websites in real- timetime, so it is just a nutshell to access the websites. Also, the sellers have the chance to put some advertisements on their web pages to attract customers which is not easily accessible in the traditional way. So, all the shops tend to move with online platforms these days. Secondly, with the remote access capability security is also a higer appreciable level in online shopping, so why a person spends their valuable time traveling through the cities to find goods? No cash is required, further, a tangible credit or debit card does not require as only the electronic card number is enough to complete the payment via online. Such as, there are chances to save the electronic card number for only one time and then no need to enter it but just need to select the card to do the further payments. In conclusion, due to the easy access by using a small electronic device, time savings with the busy schedules, security enhancements human life is now fully in-line with the online shopping. Because of the rapid growth, online shopping will be the trend on 21st century.