Some people believe that it is essential to include Physical Education classes in the curriculum for all school-age children. Others think that children's time is better spend on more academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people support that Physical Education classes should be included in school subject as this will improve children health. In contrast, some disagree with this statement because students have already gained a lot of responsibilities. In this writing essay, there is a discussion in both arguments and also the writer opinion. To begin,with, Physical subject is crucial to the curriculum and the student's life. According to recent studies, children tend to spend more time on electronic devices than do physical activities. This issue can lead to both mental and physical diseases, such as migraines and obesity. Furthermore, the activities in school, nowadays, are likely to stay indoor; for instance, experimenting in the laboratory. Therefore, including the PE subject is an effective method to improve student's health as this practice will provide time and space for children to explore and improve their physical movement. On the other hand, some people contradict this practice as it will provide the extension work and children should focus on academic subjects. It is really competitive for entering to acknowledgeable university or company; therefore, students have to put a strong effort into their academic duties. By increasing PE subjects, will provide more responsibilities to the children. For those reasons, it is insignificant to include PE subjects in the curriculum. Moreover, physical activities can be responsible for parents which they can practice at home. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of including PE subject. In my point of view, it is significant to have this subject at school as this will provide exercising time in order to release tension from academic tasks. However, the subject should not increase extra tasks for children.