Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

Generally, most of motorists break traffic rules, in result of lack of education and high-level- curruption. In order to ecourage individuals to respect the laws, government pay an important role in this issuse. First and forement foremen, the main reason why individuals violate traffic law is they have not been trained in the school. In fact, some people learn how to drive by their own and then take a test to get a diver license. They therefore cannot understand clearly about driving rules, even though they are currently driving on roads dairly dairy. Moreover, drivers are not anxious about punishment due to police curruption. Since some polices privately receives grant from offenders, this encourages motorists to think that money can sovle problems after breaking the laws. For example, in Cambodia, a diver hitting someone by car on road accidentally will have to pay around US $5000 to victim’s family without imprisonment. The primary intiative of this problem is to reduce curruption in countries, which government firstly should be stricted to officers. Especailly, the government officers who accept grant from offenders should be punished threatenly threatening, which is considered as currupting corruption activities. Besides punishement, governement should subside to all traffic polices being hard working. This will mentally defend them from currupting corruption. For instance, on one will not be willing ruin their own career if they are well treated. In conclusion, according to lack of knowledge of the traffic laws as well as curruption, it is developing to traffic accidents. Hence, government should make some remdies to lower down the corruption level in eforcement traffic laws.