At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that nowadays, a huge number of youth is added to the population compared to aged citizens. Around the globe. If questioned, I think that the pros outweigh the cons of this viewpoint. My position is elaborated further with the reasons and examples. Examining my opinion the strongest benefit of added youth is that they are more energetic compared to older ones. In other words, the job should be done without delay by teens. It will be effective for the country's economy and government policies. For example, A survey conducted by the administration about environmental problems headed by a youthful officer and this survey has been done prior to the given time. Moreover, another advantage is that new adults are more aware of the latest technological development. Similarly, the young crowd are stronger than aged people in terms of mentally and physically. Even they know better how to deal with machines. For instance, numerous companies recruit the youthful fresher for their job rather than aged due to the fact of youth knows how to task quickly in computer. On the contrary, there are a number of drawbacks of not including the older community. The prime disadvantage is a lack of experience. Undoubtedly, the elderly crowd have more experience of office than inexperienced ones. That will be beneficial for numerous countries. For instance, deciding the appointment of PM's personal assistant, PM chooses older crowd instead of young owing to the fact that youthful blood has not been experienced yet. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of this view. However, I personally believe that young adults are more advantages because of their technological knowledge and do work more energetic.