Many cities have serious problems with traffic congestion? What are the causes of these problems? What are some possible solutions?

Plenty of towns are subjected to heavy traffic jams due to the excessive amount of automobile density on the roads. At this time, most of the advertising companies are using smaller automobiles to promote their products. Moreover, the governments also should motivate people to use more public transportation. I will provide two problems for the heavy traffic on the roads and the detailed solutions by the next paragraphs. In most cases, motor cars and four-wheel cabs are the most popular automobiles of youth, but not the vehicles such as busses, but why? The obvious answer is advertising. In any movie, TV series there are motor cars but none of the public transport is advertised much. For example, there were plenty of movies related to motor cars like such as, “Need For Speed”, “Fast and Furious”, but not many stories were created over public transport. So, as a solution for the stated issue, a new trend can be promoted on the younger generation, so they will not be used their first salary to purchase an automobile and use it for luxurious public transport, which will be one of the best solutions for the heavy traffic congestion. In addition to that, nation’s governments should also motivate people to use public transport by reducing the fees. Today, unfortunately, some countries are importing many small vehicles in order to earn taxes for each vehicle that they purchase to the customer. However, the direct solution is to encourage people to use more public transportations like busses and trains, bigger boats in some countries which reduce the vehicle density on roads. In conclusion, the younger generation’s perception of public transportation can be enriched by promoting huge vehicles by using movies, or such kind of ways, further, the government can make a good transportation service to their people today to day travelling.