Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that nonnative languages at the present time are an importance for everyone in society. Some researchers said that many children should start learning a foreign language at elementary school rather than high school. From my point of view, although early learning a nonnative language can create several positive impacts for children, there can also cause some negative impacts for toddlers in sometimes. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. On the one hand, there are several advantages in terms of learning an overseas language before secondary school. For example, children can effectively learn a foreign language due to the kids at primary school are often nearly four years which is the best age for studying. Additionally, many researchers believe that the brain of children develops well from birth to 6 years of age, after 6 years, the brain of kids will decrease improvement when they grow up. As a result, it is an obstacle for studying an overseas language for them because they will use a lot of effort to achieve in these speeches. On the other hand, some parents think that studying an overseas words at elementary school can cause some drawbacks for their children. Firstly, some toddlers will feel uncomfortable when they meet overseas teachers due to they think that it is so hard for them to speak with nonnative people, and they do not know how to start to talk with them. Furthermore, the tension may be caused by their parents who are forcing their kids to study a foreign speech before the right time, for instance. In conclusion, I strongly believe that studying a nonnative language at primary school can create a lot of benefits for toddlers rather than drawbacks because the child's brain is likely the sponge that can absorb several knowledge around the world. Therefore, it is recommended that many parents and others should support their children to learn these speeches before they enrol on high school because it can be beneficial for learning in their future school. It seems to me that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.