Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it ? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Many students continue their education into bachelor degree but they forget to find which major that suite and have a high demand in the working world. As a result, there are many fresh graduates who could face hard to get a job that fitted their passion. I personally think that the root of this problem is the amount of offering positions that opens for fresh graduates. Young students usually choose a major base on what they are passionate about. It causes some major have an over demand, as a, result majority of the graduates could not get a job that they want. For example, there is more student with finance background then engineering background which causes more finance graduate is unemployed or could not get a position that suite to their background. This situation is one of the main factors that cause this situation. This problem could be done if the student is aware of the demand from the employer. If students do research regarding certain fields of major that have high requests for work, it will reduce the amount of unemployment moreover this action could avoid graduates from getting a position that did not fit them. For instance, in this modern-day, there is more demand for computer engineer rather than environmental engineering. To conclude, one of the main reasons that cause many young graduates did not position that they want is overdemand from the employers. In my opinion, in order to reduce this situation, the fresh graduate should do some research on the major that has a high demand offered by the employer.