In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast. It is therefore necessary for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

These days the public aimed with serious health issues especially the communities who lived there, thus the main aspect belongs to junk food. Firstly, I will discuss cuisines, how it envolve volve evolve in the public, then I will provide my point of view regarding this trend. Through this, a point I will begin with meals and the side effect of dealing with them on daily basis. First of all, Fast food is the main factor thus we are dealing with tell this day,especially with a new generation. Moreover, Food industries obtained beneficial results due to their exportation to restaurants such as; KFC, Hardee's, in addition, Macdonald upon this it had mysterious ingredients which will lead humanity to be in a bad shape as a result of "Obesity" also this permanent illness due to excessive snacks will allow the justice to unable to control this disease. Therefore, when they think this type of meal are normal then let them take another look at aide effects of these junk meals because it is totally wrong and the population will suffer from a tragic type of illness as an example of High blood pressure, and last but not least "Diabetes" which it is a crucial reason for being addicted upon it yet will terminate their health status in a miserable situation that's why the Authority took unique care about with ascending the food taxation. I believe that the Government should take a good consideration about this trend, to minimize it as much as they can, due to bad involvement to the society and how it affects their physical, and well health being. In conclusion, this regulation will improvise the justice to control this impact and prevent them to lean to natural food instead of fast food.