Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Most individuals think that modern music can have negative impact on youngsters, while others think it provides positive impact to them. To my opinion, Modern music only brings negative impact to todays youngsters, because, most music has no social values and causes ill-effects to them and their community. People who believe that modern music provides them positive impact doesn' t realize that, music is rhythm, which should provide good message and peace of mind. Comparing to older songs modern songs have too much instrument noises, which is also in high pitch. Recent songs has less words, most of the words are not clear in pronunciation, therefore it doesn' t provide any value to the listeners. People argue that the tunes present in the music gives then peace of mind while listening, which is a valid point, but, there are only few songs has been released like such in recent times. Considering these modern music can' t provide any positive impact to todays youngsters. When it comes to an negative impact, modern music causes more bad effects to the young generations and to their community. Recent generation people prefer to hear songs using headphone, this instrument makes noises closer to the ears. When music has high pitch noise heard in such manner causes ear failure, due to this people will become deaf sooner. Todays music is causing more anger and rage in youngsters, because, the high instrument noises causes them to do more aggressive things. This kind of behavior causes unnecessary problems to their surroundings and their community, therefore modern music only provide negative impact to this society. In conclusion, Modern music isn' t like old music which provide social message and pleasant to hear. It only causes ill-effects on youngsters and make them to act aggressively while hearing them, this eventually cause bad situations to them and make a bad impression over them in this community.