The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Contemporary platforms in use for linking people is gradually reducing the direct meetups of the individuals,unlike the good old days. Moreover, the positive impact derived from the usage of such overcomes negative effects. In modern-day,life social media has become an integral part of life. We kick off, navigate and end the day with this. Started as a chatting platform and is now the same is used for various purposes such as business, learning, advertising and the list goes on. In this dynamic fast-paced world the contribution of apps like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, What's app and Youtube are immense. The apps that provide a user-friendly interface, are easy to use and unique features grab the attention of any user. So time to time technical improvement is much needed and the owners continue to invest to keep their babies alive. Furthermore, earning and learning becomes one of the important features of the same. Face to face interaction is a gentle gesture that everyone expects from their loved ones, colleagues and friends. However, in this busy environment,meeting people becomes a huge challenge with time constraints. I feel it's a blessing in disguise to get used to social media at least to have a day to day interaction. This wouldn't be possible without aforesaid applications. It has broken the barriers between the borders. Such as, you can attract a person, learn a culture, consume things and start a business in any corner of the world. To conclude, there are a lot of advantages that we could see comparing to disadvantages of using social media. Notwithstanding, this has become one of the powerful tools in every aspect of the world.