Children need to learn the differences between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To make children well-mannered parents, nowadays, are used different techniques for their kids. It is often considered that kids must know the distinction between good and bad during childhood, many people things that bashing is important to make them in the discipline. This essay will disagree with the statement that children should not be scolded at an early stage of life. To begin with, If children had done something wrong some parents make them realise either through counselling or else others give punishment which results in a negative effect on their physical and mental health. Moreover, kids are becoming stubborn if repetitions or scolding are given in front of others so, parents should make sure that no one is looking after them. However, they are bashing their kids even on their minor faults so it is equally important for them to control their anger towards them. For example, there is the story in the newspaper that the youngster had killed his younger sibling because the mother had scolded him in front of others due to snatching the toys from him. In addition to this, it is a responsibility of them to guide and taught to differentiate between right and wrong till a certain age and bring them to realise their mistakes. on the other hand, they are becoming spoil not only due to the behaviour of the elder ones towards them but also the technology they are using by watching television shows, Internet which makes their behaviour rebellious and cranky. For instance, the crime ratio of the juvenile has increased from 2000 to 2021 due to they are indulged in such activities which causes a negative impact, so the elders must give smashing the younger ones either verbally or by beating them until they realise their faults. sometimes, the juvenile takes the advantage of the calmness and patience of the parents giving a punishment helps them to realise. In conclusion, parents should act wisely upon the upbringing of their youngsters, they should not beat them until their fault is a huge one. Nevertheless, they should spend the quality of time with them by playing, narrating stories and helping them in their studies. Finally, I conclude that parents play important role in the development of their kids.