Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While it is believed by some that travelling is a noteworthy trial,others claim it's not valuable because of time-consuming as well as money. This essay will delve into the details of both points of view in addition to my opinion that will be elaborated on in addition to some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with,Some people claim that the merits of going abroad are not as high as their demerits. To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example If you want to travel to Europe, it necessitates so much money.Not only the fees are the main ordeal,but also the visa applications are awful. For instance, your bank statement,and occupation approval. Therefore, some individuals are not able to meet these needs. As a result, they don't prefer to travel. So as not stuck in a bank statement dilemma and so many approvals in a procedure to meet the visa application needs, plenty of people aren't passionate about going abroad. However,despite this, I am inclined to think neither.On account of travelling a lot of people can be quite familiar with different variety of cultures. Moreover, some individuals are keen on travelling as a major source of leisure. To elucidate this, Italy is a clear example,the survey was done by the Ministry of Tourism and they pointed out that the number of tourists who visited Italy for leisure activities was on the upsurge.what's more, foreseen that this number will increase significantly in the near future.So as to have profound knowledge of different traditions and have a good time for relaxation,what is the best approach to meet all of this is travel. Therefore, these essays collectively persuade me to believe that travelling is a valuable experience. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of the given topic, it is predicted that the advantages that extent caused by going abroad make this experience valuable.In spite of this, others don't really into it.