Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleep is as important as the food we take, which is a very important process which help your brain to take rest. Nowadays because of stess, job and life tensions, unhealthy food and many more causing sleeplessness and its it is important to understand what are the problems and causes so we can change and imporove our sleep health. Primarily, causes of sleeplessness are very much related to our lifestyle habits and food habits. Although we eat 3 meals a day which is full of healthy foods like greens, fruits, veggies and juices we always might go wrong with the timeings timing. Its very important to atleast leave 3 hours gap between our sleep and last meal. Lately, people started using bright display screen right before going to bed like mobile phones, television, laptops, tablets and many more, which emits blue light intern stimulate us away from sleep. Using bright lights which face us also no so good for sleep health. Furthur, sleeplessness can have dangerous effects on our mental health by reducing the concentration and grasping power, which is very essential for children as well as working employees. This can also be a helping factor for few psycological disorders like anxiety and depression. This can be the main reason for reduced productivity and efficiency in working place as per research done by times of india stating, 95% of employees which are non productive are passive sleepers with sleeping problems. If we dont have a propor sleep we can neither be physically active nor mentally active thorough out the day. This is also a interal factor for our skin care and aging process. To conclude, sleep is considered as one of the important activity in human life which can make a great change in quality of humansvlife humans life.